| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Edward H. McKay
President and Chief Executive Officer
|
53 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
2004 | $2,270,866 | |
|
James J. Volk
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
|
62 | Not stated | 2019 | $1,584,575 | |
|
Christopher E. French
Also a director
Executive Chairman
|
67 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | $3,007,359 | |
|
Tracy L. Willis
Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
|
61 | Not stated | 2024 | Not reported | |
|
Elaine M. Cheng
Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
|
52 | Not stated | 2019 | $1,108,596 | |
|
Heather K. Tormey
Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
|
52 | Not stated | 2019 | Not reported | |
|
Angela M. Olsen
General Counsel, Vice President Legal and Corporate Secretary
|
57 | Not stated | 2025 | Not reported | |
|
Richard W. Mason Jr.
Senior Vice President Engineering and Operations
|
52 |
Since 2021
5 years
|
2019 | $1,190,535 | |
|
Dara Leslie
Senior Vice President Sales & Marketing
|
58 | Not stated | 2022 | Not reported | |
|
Glenn E. Lytle
Senior Vice President Commercial Sales
|
50 | Not stated | 2024 | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Mar 9, 2026 states there were none.
Read it in the proxyLoading...