| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Edward R. Rosenfeld
Also a director
Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer
|
50 |
Since 2008
18 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Zine Mazouzi
Chief Financial Officer and Executive Vice President of Operations
|
54 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Amelia Newton Varela
Also a director
President
|
54 |
Since 2015
11 years
|
1998 | Not reported | |
|
Lisa Keith
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
|
41 | Not stated | 2017 | Not reported | |
|
Christina Ciglar
Chief Product Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 9, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Apr 6, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.
Read the policy in the proxyLoading...