Login
$SIG
$115.22 +$0.22 (0.19%) Close

Company Executives

$SIG Management Team

Ms. Helen Mccluskey

Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 70
Compensation $427.4K USD
Sex Female

Mr. J.K. Symancyk

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 53
Compensation $5.340M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Joan Hilson

Chief Operating and Financial Officer

Age 65
Compensation $5.966M USD
Sex Female

Mr. Stash Ptak

Chief Legal

Compliance and Risk Officer

Age 46
Compensation -
Sex Male

Ms. Julie Yoakum

President of Kay Jewelers

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Female

Ms. Karen Cho

Chief People Officer

Age 52
Compensation -
Sex Female
Directors
12
serving now
Independent
10 of 11
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
7.4 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Helen McCluskey
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2026 pay Source
Helen McCluskey
71 2013
13 years
Independent None stated Abercrombie & Fitch Co. $509,336
J.K. Symancyk
54 2024
2 years
Not independent None stated Bath & Body Works, Inc Paid as CEO
André Branch
54 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit
None stated $269,947
Sandra B. Cochran
67 2024
2 years
Independent
Finance
Lowe’s Companies, Inc. $269,947
Jeffrey Gennette
65 Not stated Independent
Finance
None stated Not stated
R. Mark Graf
61 2017
9 years
Independent None stated Harmony Biosciences Holdings, Inc. $289,947
Zackery A. Hicks
63 2018
8 years
Independent
Technology · Chair
None stated $289,947
Sharon L. McCollam
64 2018
8 years
Independent
Audit · Chair
Stitch Fix, Inc. $299,947
Brian Tilzer
55 2017
9 years
Independent
Governance, Nominations & Sustainability · Chair Technology
None stated $289,947
Eugenia Ulasewicz
72 2013
13 years
Independent
Governance, Nominations & Sustainability
Vince Holding Corp. $269,947
Dontá L. Wilson
49 2021
5 years
Independent
Finance
None stated $269,947
Nancy A. Reardon Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $294,947

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed May 14, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support