Login
$SKWD
$58.59 -$1.54 (2.56%) Close

Company Executives

$SKWD Management Team

Mr. Sandip Kapadia

Executive Vice President

Chief Actuary and Analytics Officer

Age 44
Compensation $859.5K USD
Sex Male

Mr. S. Shakoor Khan

Senior Vice President - Corporate Development and Strategy

Age 46
Compensation -
Sex Male

Ms. Patricia Ryan

General Counsel

Age 54
Compensation -
Sex Female

Ms. Natalie Schoolcraft

IR Contact Officer

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. Daniel Bodnar

Senior Vice President

Chief Information and Technology Officer

Age 58
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Andrew Robinson

Chairman of the Board

Chief Executive Officer

Age 59
Compensation $4.642M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Thomas Schmitt

Chief People and Administrative Officer

Age 65
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Mark Haushill

Chief Financial Officer

Executive Vice President

Age 63
Compensation $1.407M USD
Sex Male

Mr. John Burkhart

Executive Vice President

President - Specialty Lines and Industry Solutions

Age 56
Compensation $1.300M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Sean Duffy

Executive Vice President

Chief Claims Officer

Age 58
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Kirby Hill

Executive Vice President

Chairman - Captives and Specialty Programs

Age 60
Compensation $862.9K USD
Sex Male
Directors
9
serving now
Independent
7 of 9
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
3.3 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Andrew Robinson
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Gena Ashe
Not stated 2023
3 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair
None stated $190,771
Marcia Dall
Not stated 2022
4 years
Independent
Compensation Committee · Chair
None stated $195,771
Anthony J. Kuczinski
Not stated 2023
3 years
Independent
Risk Committee · Chair
Hagerty, Inc. Not stated
Michael Morrissey
Not stated 2023
3 years
Independent
Investment Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated
Christopher L. Peirce
Not stated 2026
0 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated Not stated
Andrew Robinson
Not stated 2020
6 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Katharine Terry
Not stated 2022
4 years
Independent
Compensation Committee
None stated $180,771
Robert Creager Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Independent
Audit Committee · Chair
None stated $200,771
James Hays Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Not independent
Investment Committee
None stated $180,771
Nominated to join at the meeting
Not on the board yet; they join only if elected.

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 25, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support