Purchased 5,206,074 shares of common stock in the January 2024 PIPE Financing.
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Punit Dhillon
Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer
|
45 | Not stated | Not stated | $1,361,831 | |
|
John P. Sharp
Chief Financial Officer
|
61 |
Since 2026
this year
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Tu Diep
Chief Operating Officer
|
45 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | $875,939 | |
|
Chris Twitty
Chief Scientific Officer
|
54 |
Since 2022
4 years
|
Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Purchased 5,206,074 shares of common stock in the January 2024 PIPE Financing.
Purchased 450,000 shares of common stock in the March 2024 PIPE Financing.
Company amended the 2023 PIPE Warrants held by 5AM Ventures VII, L.P. to allow cashless exercise under specified conditions.
Loading...