| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Frank Renda
Also a director
PRESIDENT AND CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 14, 2026
|
49 | Not stated | Not stated | $1,683,426 | |
|
Keith Bassano
CFO AND TREASURER
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 15, 2026
|
Not stated |
Since 2025
1 year
|
2020 | $920,746 | |
|
Walter Timothy Winn
CO-COO AND EVP
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 14, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Rudolph V. Renda
CO-COO AND EVP
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 14, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Tim Winn
Also a director
|
49 | Not stated | Not stated | $1,103,904 | |
|
Rudy Renda
Also a director
|
48 | Not stated | Not stated | $1,056,139 | |
|
Nick Campbell
|
Not stated |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Apr 23, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.
Read the policy in the proxyLoading...