Promissory note issued through Whitmore's affiliates.
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2024 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Jess A. Jankowski
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
|
60 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Laura C Riffner
Chief Financial Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated Sep 3, 2025
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Kevin Cureton
Chief Operating Officer
|
64 |
Since 2019
7 years
|
2012 | $481,309 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Promissory note issued through Whitmore's affiliates.
Extension of maturity dates of the A&R Revolver Facility, Inventory Facility and Term Loan Agreement to March 31, 2025.
Further extension of the maturity dates of the A&R Revolver Facility, Inventory Facility and Term Loan Agreement to October 1, 2025.
Further extension of the maturity dates of the A&R Revolver Facility, Inventory Facility and Term Loan Agreement to April 30, 2027.
Loading...