| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2026 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Hong Q. Hou
Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer
|
62 | Not stated | Not stated | $8,177,250 | |
|
Mark Lin
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
|
50 | Not stated | 2023 | $2,794,589 | |
|
Asaf Silberstein
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
|
56 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
2010 | $2,939,932 | |
|
Jason Green
EVP and CCO
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 7, 2026
|
53 | Not stated | 2025 | $4,385,122 | |
|
J. Michael Wilson
Chief Quality Officer and Chief Technology Officer
|
70 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
1995 | $1,915,849 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Apr 21, 2026 states there were none.
Read it in the proxyLoading...