Consulting services provided by Mr. Watkins through DITEVEN before his appointment as Chief Operating Officer
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Ian Jenks
Also a director
Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer
|
70 |
Since 2017
9 years
|
Not stated | $906,829 | |
|
Barbra Keck
Chief Financial Officer
|
47 | Not stated | Not stated | $619,728 | |
|
Jonathan Watkins
Chief Operating Officer
|
55 | Not stated | Not stated | $400,489 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Consulting services provided by Mr. Watkins through DITEVEN before his appointment as Chief Operating Officer
Consulting payments to DITEVEN for Mr. Watkins' services before his appointment as Chief Operating Officer on March 10, 2025
Debt conversion agreement under which the company agreed to issue common stock and pre-funded warrants in satisfaction of debt owed by SmartKem Limited to the creditor
Loading...