| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Linda Findley
Also a director
Board Member, President and Chief Executive Officer
|
52 | Not stated | 2025 | $6,233,574 | |
|
Amy O’Keefe
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
|
55 | Not stated | 2025 | $594,588 | |
|
Melissa Barra
EVP, Chief Product Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 12, 2026
|
54 | Not stated | 2013 | $1,192,311 | |
|
Samuel R. Hellfeld
Executive Vice President and Chief Legal and Risk Officer and Secretary
|
47 |
Since 2022
4 years
|
2013 | $1,191,315 | |
|
Christopher D. Krusmark
Executive Vice President and Chief Retail and People Officer
|
46 | Not stated | 2005 | $807,015 | |
|
Amber L. Minson
Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
|
56 | Not stated | 2025 | Not reported | |
|
Tanya Skogerboe
Senior Vice President and Chief Supply Chain and Transformation Officer
|
50 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
2007 | Not reported | |
|
Kelly F. Baker
Principal Accounting Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 12, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Kent Grayson Percy
Chief Restructuring Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated Jun 11, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Apr 8, 2026 states there were none.
Read it in the proxyLoading...