Login
$SNFCA
$9.11 -$0.03 (0.33%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Scott M. Quist Also a director
Chairman of the Board, President, Chief Executive Officer, and Director
72 Not stated Not stated $2,224,959
Garrett S. Sill
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
55 Since 2013
13 years
Not stated $1,474,164
S. Andrew Quist Also a director
Vice President - Mortgage Operations, General Counsel, and Director
45 Not stated Not stated $1,484,524
Jeffrey R. Stephens
Gen. Counsel & Corp. Sec
Title from the Form 4 dated Jul 1, 2026
72 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Adam G. Quist Also a director
Vice President –Life Insurance and Memorial Services, General Counsel, and Director
40 Not stated Not stated $1,399,786
Alissa Neufeld
Chief Legal Officer & Corp Sec
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 11, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Jason G. Overbaugh Also a director
VP & Nat Mark Dir of Life Ins
Title from the Form 4 dated May 14, 2026
51 Not stated Not stated $737,670

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
9
serving now
Independent
5 of 5
stated in the proxy; 4 not stated
Average tenure
18.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Scott M. Quist
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Scott M. Quist
72 1986
40 years
Not stated
Executive Committee · Chair
None stated Paid as CEO
H. Craig Moody
74 1995
31 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Adam G. Quist
40 2021
5 years
Not stated
Executive Committee
None stated Not stated
S. Andrew Quist
45 2013
13 years
Not stated
Executive Committee
None stated Not stated
Jason G. Overbaugh
51 2013
13 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Gilbert A. Fuller
85 2012
14 years
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair
USANA Health Sciences, Inc. $64,652
Robert G. Hunter, M.D.
66 1998
28 years
Independent
Compensation Committee
None stated $65,874
John L. Cook
71 2013
13 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated $52,652
Shital A. Mehta
45 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated $68,124

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

3 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 28, 2026
S. Andrew Quist
son of Scott M. Quist, Chairman of the Board, President, and Chief Executive Officer
$1,484,524
2025

Total cash and equity compensation provided by the Company to a family member of the Chairman, President and CEO.

Adam G. Quist
son of Scott M. Quist, Chairman of the Board, President, and Chief Executive Officer
$1,399,786
2025

Total cash and equity compensation provided by the Company to a family member of the Chairman, President and CEO.

Jason G. Overbaugh
nephew of Scott M. Quist, Chairman of the Board, President, and Chief Executive Officer
$737,670
2025

Total cash and equity compensation provided by the Company to a family member of the Chairman, President and CEO.

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support