Login
$SPNT
$25.35 +$0.00 (0.0%) After hours

Company Executives

$SPNT Management Team

Mr. Scott Egan

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 54
Compensation $9.361M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Bronek Masojada

Non-Executive Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 63
Compensation $375.0K USD
Sex Male

Mr. James Mckinney

Chief Financial Officer

Age 45
Compensation $2.207M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Robin Gibbs

Chief Executive Officer - SiriusPoint International

Age 49
Compensation $1.762M USD
Sex Male

Mr. David Govrin

Group President and Chief Executive Officer - Global Reinsurance

Age 61
Compensation $3.447M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Anthony Shapella

Group Chief Underwriting Officer

Age 42
Compensation -
Sex Male

Ms. Maria Tarhanidis

Chief Investment Officer

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Female
Directors
11
serving now
Independent
8 of 11
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
3.5 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Bronek Masojada
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Susan L. Cross
66 2024
2 years
Independent None stated Unum Group Not stated
Sabra R. Purtill
63 2026
0 years
Independent None stated Verisk Analytics, Inc. Not stated
Daniel S. Loeb
64 2022
4 years
Not independent None stated None stated Not stated
Mehdi A. Mahmud
53 2020
6 years
Independent
Compensation Governance & Nominating Investment · Chair
None stated Not stated
Bronek Masojada
64 2023
3 years
Independent
Governance & Nominating Investment Risk & Capital Management
None stated Not stated
Jason Robart
60 2022
4 years
Independent
Governance & Nominating Compensation · Chair Investment
None stated Not stated
Scott Egan
54 2022
4 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Sharon M. Ludlow
59 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit · Chair Governance & Nominating Risk & Capital Management
None stated Not stated
Martin Hudson
67 2025
1 year
Independent
Compensation Risk & Capital Management
None stated Not stated
Franklin (Tad) Montross IV
Not stated 2021
5 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Peter W.H. Tan
Not stated 2021
5 years
Not independent None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

8 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 10, 2026
Third Point LLC
Third Point is a related person while its ownership remains in excess of 5% of the voting securities of the Company
1.25% per annum
since January 1, 2025

Monthly management fees under the 2022 LPA of Third Point Enhanced LP, charged at 1.25% per annum of the investment in TP Enhanced Fund

With TP Enhanced Fund Open in proxy
Third Point LLC
Third Point is a related person while its ownership remains in excess of 5% of the voting securities of the Company
20%
since January 1, 2025

Performance fee allocation under the 2022 LPA of Third Point Enhanced fund equal to 20% of the Company's investment income

With TP GP Open in proxy
Third Point LLC
Third Point is a related person while its ownership remains in excess of 5% of the voting securities of the Company
20%

Performance fee allocation under the 2021 Venture LPA equal to 20% of the Company's investment income in the fund

With TP Venture Fund I Open in proxy
Third Point LLC
Third Point is a related person while its ownership remains in excess of 5% of the voting securities of the Company
0.75% per annum

Management fees under the 2022 Venture II LPA charged at 0.75% per annum

With TP Venture Fund II Open in proxy
Third Point LLC
Third Point is a related person while its ownership remains in excess of 5% of the voting securities of the Company
20%

Performance fee allocation under the 2022 Venture II LPA equal to 20% of the Company's investment income in the fund

With TP Venture GP II Open in proxy
Third Point LLC
Third Point is a related person while its ownership remains in excess of 5% of the voting securities of the Company
0.06%

Fixed management fee under the Third Point Insurance Portfolio Solutions Investment Management Agreement, equal to 1/12 of 0.06% of the fair value of assets managed

With Company Open in proxy
Third Point LLC
Third Point is a related person while its ownership remains in excess of 5% of the voting securities of the Company
0.50% per annum
since January 1, 2025

Monthly management fee under the 2022 IMA for the Third Point Optimized Credit Portfolio, equal to 0.50% per annum

With Company Open in proxy
Third Point LLC
Third Point is a related person while its ownership remains in excess of 5% of the voting securities of the Company
15%

Annual incentive fee under the 2022 IMA equal to 15% of outperformance over a specified benchmark

With Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support