| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
James Zizelman
Also a director
President, Chief Executive Officer and Director
|
65 | Not stated | Not stated | $3,593,069 | |
|
Natalia Noblet
President and CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 9, 2026
|
48 | Not stated | Not stated | $1,251,454 | |
|
Matthew R. Horvath
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
|
40 |
Since 2021
5 years
|
Not stated | $1,536,183 | |
|
Scott Randall Humphrey
CFO and Treasurer
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 18, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Susan C. Benedict
Chief Human Resources Officer and Assistant General Counsel
|
59 |
Since 2019
7 years
|
Not stated | $1,187,527 | |
|
Robert J. Hartman Jr.
Chief Accounting Officer
|
59 |
Since 2016
10 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Theresa G. Mitchell
Chief Information Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated May 19, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Caetano R. Ferraiolo
President of the Stoneridge Brazil Division
|
58 |
Since 2017
9 years
|
2015 | Not reported | |
|
Christian Leblanc
Global VP, Product and Project
Title from the Form 3 dated May 19, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Amy M. Meyer
Global VP Operations
Title from the Form 3 dated May 19, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Apr 9, 2026 states there were none.
Read it in the proxyLoading...