Login
$STE
$230.12 -$2.03 (0.87%) Close

Company Executives

$STE Management Team

Dr. Mohsen Sohi

Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 66
Compensation $503.9K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Daniel Carestio

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 52
Compensation $10.67M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Michael Tokich

Chief Financial Officer

Senior Vice President

Age 56
Compensation $3.313M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Mary Fraser

Chief Human Resources Officer

Senior Vice President

Age 54
Compensation $1.891M USD
Sex Female

Mr. John Zangerle

Senior Vice President

General Counsel

Company Secretary

Age 58
Compensation $2.936M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Kenneth Kohler

Senior Vice President

General Manager - AST

Age 62
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Renato Tamaro

Vice President

Corporate Treasurer

Age 56
Compensation -
Sex Male

Ms. Karen Burton

Chief Financial Officer

Senior Vice President

Age 58
Compensation -
Sex Female

Ms. Julia Madsen

Senior Vice President and General Manager - Life Sciences

Age 60
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. Cary Majors

Senior Vice President and President - Healthcare

Age 50
Compensation $2.221M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Julie Winter

Investors Relations

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Female
Directors
10
serving now
Independent
9 of 10
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
7.8 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Dr. Mohsen M. Sohi
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2026 pay Source
Esther M. Alegria
67 2023
3 years
Independent
Compliance and Technology Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated
Pierre Boulud
54 2026
0 years
Independent None stated None stated $76,989
Daniel A. Carestio
53 2021
5 years
Not independent
Compliance and Technology Committee
None stated Paid as CEO
Cynthia L. Feldmann
73 2005
21 years
Independent
Nominating and Governance Committee · Chair
UFP Technologies, Inc. (NASDAQ: UFPT) $349,738
Christopher S. Holland
59 2020
6 years
Independent
Audit (2)
Jabil Inc. (NYSE: JBL) $354,779
Paul E. Martin
68 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit Committee
Unisys Corporation (NYSE: UIS), Owens Corning (NYSE: OC) $342,238
Dr. Nirav R. Shah
54 2018
8 years
Independent
Compensation and Organization Development Compliance and Technology
None stated $336,238
Louis A. Shapiro
66 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit Committee
Zimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc. (NYSE and SIX: ZBH) $340,779
Dr. Mohsen M. Sohi
67 2005
21 years
Independent
Nominating and Governance Committee
Baker Hughes (NASDAQ: BKR) $503,691
Richard C. Breeden
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $355,130

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Jun 11, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support