Login
$STGW
$8.85 +$0.17 (1.96%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Mark Penn Also a director
Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer
72 Since 2021
5 years
Not stated $7,221,971
Ryan J. Greene
Chief Financial Officer
48 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated $1,324,307
Jay Leveton
President
49 Since 2021
5 years
2021 $2,364,698
Peter McElligott
General Counsel
41 Since 2022
4 years
2021 $805,388
Frank Lanuto
See Remarks
Title from the Form 4 dated Jul 31, 2026
63 Not stated Not stated $2,095,055

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
9
serving now
Independent
6 of 6
stated in the proxy; 3 not stated
Average tenure
7.2 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Mark J. Penn
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Mark J. Penn
72 2019
7 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Irwin D. Simon
67 2013
13 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee Human Resources and Compensation Committee
Tilray Brands, Inc. $305,000
Charlene Barshefsky
75 2019
7 years
Independent
Audit Committee
Estee Lauder Companies $230,000
Bradley J. Gross
53 2017
9 years
Independent
Human Resources and Compensation Committee
MyEyeDr., Aptos, Inc. Not stated
Wade Oosterman
65 2020
6 years
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair
Telephone Data Systems Inc., Calix, Inc. $250,000
Desirée Rogers
66 2018
8 years
Independent
Human Resources and Compensation Committee · Chair Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Inspired Entertainment, Inc. $245,000
Eli Samaha
40 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated $230,000
Rodney Slater
71 2021
5 years
Not stated
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair
None stated $240,000
Brandt Vaughan
59 2021
5 years
Not stated None stated None stated $220,000

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

spouse of Mr. Penn
spouse of Mark Penn, CEO and Chairman of the Board
Approximately $130,000
2025

Subsidiary provides polling services to a non-profit client whose CEO is the spouse of Mr. Penn; Company recognized revenue.

With non-profit client Open in proxy
spouse of Mr. Leveton
spouse of Mr. Leveton
Approximately $458,000
2025

Subsidiaries provide polling and public relations services to a company owned by the spouse of Mr. Leveton; Company recognized revenues.

With company owned by the spouse of Mr. Leveton Open in proxy
spouse of Mr. Leveton
spouse of Mr. Leveton
A total of $180,000
2025

Company paid for research services provided to a subsidiary and for strategic and consulting services provided to a subsidiary regarding a customer.

With company owned by the spouse of Mr. Leveton Open in proxy
Goldman Sachs
significant stockholder; Mr. Gross is a partner
Approximately $3,000,000
2025

Subsidiaries provide marketing, social media competitive analysis, and media review services to Goldman Sachs; Company recognized revenues.

With Goldman Sachs Open in proxy
MyEyeDr
owned by Goldman Sachs
Approximately $520,000
2025

Subsidiary provides public relations services to MyEyeDr; Company recognized revenue.

With MyEyeDr Open in proxy
Polpat LLC
significant stockholder
Approximately $6,300,000
2025

Subsidiary provides polling services to a non-profit client that is an affiliate of Polpat LLC; Company recognized revenue.

With non-profit client that is an affiliate of Polpat LLC Open in proxy
Mark Penn
executive officer
$28,200,001
March 11, 2026

Company repurchased 4,572,207 shares of Common Stock at $6.1677 per share from Mr. Penn.

With the Company Open in proxy
Mr. Leveton
executive officer
$4,100,003
March 11, 2026

Company repurchased 664,754 shares of Common Stock at $6.1677 per share from Mr. Leveton.

With the Company Open in proxy
Mr. Greene
executive officer
$2,490,005
March 11, 2026

Company repurchased 403,717 shares of Common Stock at $6.1677 per share from Mr. Greene.

With the Company Open in proxy
Mr. Lanuto
executive officer
$250,002
March 11, 2026

Company repurchased 40,534 shares of Common Stock at $6.1677 per share from Mr. Lanuto.

With the Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support