| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
David L. Fischel
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board
|
39 |
Since 2017
9 years
|
Not stated | $64,390 | |
|
Kimberly R. Peery
Chief Financial Officer
|
57 |
Since 2019
7 years
|
2003 | $326,111 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Apr 3, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.
Read the policy in the proxyLoading...