Login
$SUNB
$79.40 +$0.88 (1.12%) Close

Company Executives

$SUNB Management Team

Directors
8
serving now
Independent
7 of 7
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
1.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Paul Walker
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2026 pay Source
Paul Walker
69 2025
1 year
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair
RELX plc $721,279
Nando Cesarone
54 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit
None stated $178,751
Angus Cockburn
63 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit · Chair
BAE Systems plc $269,403
Jill Easterbrook
55 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit
Tracsis plc $208,986
Brendan Horgan
52 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Renata Ribeiro
54 2025
1 year
Independent
Compensation
None stated $208,986
James Singleton
70 2025
1 year
Independent
Compensation · Chair
Wesco International Inc. Not stated
Roy Twite
59 2025
1 year
Independent
Compensation
None stated $208,986
Nominated to join at the meeting
Not on the board yet; they join only if elected.

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

1 disclosed in the proxy filed Jul 21, 2026
Kyle Horgan
brother of Brendan Horgan, our Chief Executive Officer
Approximately $1,082,483
fiscal year ended April 30, 2026

Employment with the Company as Executive Vice President, Specialty, with total cash compensation (base salary and bonuses) for fiscal 2026.

With the Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support