| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2026 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Mark P. Smith
Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer
|
50 |
Since 2020
6 years
|
Not stated | $4,671,940 | |
|
Deana L. McPherson
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer, and Assistant Secretary
|
55 |
Since 2020
6 years
|
Not stated | $1,756,047 | |
|
Kevin A. Maxwell
Senior Vice President, General Counsel, Chief Compliance Officer, and Secretary
|
50 |
Since 2021
5 years
|
Not stated | $1,629,410 | |
|
Kyle O. Tengwall
Chief Marketing Officer and Vice President of Corporate Strategy
|
54 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | $1,002,614 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Aug 6, 2026 states there were none.
Read it in the proxyLoading...