Login
$SWKS
$85.48 +$0.00 (0.0%) After hours

Company Executives

$SWKS Management Team

Ms. Christine King

Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 76
Compensation $469.3K USD
Sex Female

Mr. Philip Brace

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 55
Compensation $24.54M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Robert Terry

Senior Vice President

General Counsel

Secretary

Age 59
Compensation $4.420M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Karilee Durham

Senior Vice President - Human Resources

Age 57
Compensation $3.882M USD
Sex Female

Mr. Rajvindra Gill

Vice President - Investor Relations

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Philip Carter

Chief Financial Officer

Senior Vice President

Age 47
Compensation $4.779M USD
Sex Male

Dr. Reza Kasnavi

Executive Vice President

Chief Operations and Technology Officer

Age 52
Compensation $5.929M USD
Sex Male
Directors
9
serving now
Independent
8 of 8
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
10.4 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Christine King
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Christine King
76 2014
12 years
Independent
Compensation and Talent
None stated $469,298
Philip G. Brace
55 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated BlackBerry Limited Paid as CEO
Alan S. Batey
63 2019
7 years
Independent
Compensation and Talent · Chair
None stated $329,136
Kevin L. Beebe
67 2004
22 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair
SBA Communications Corporation $330,858
Eric J. Guerin
54 2022
4 years
Independent
Audit
None stated $330,043
Suzanne E. McBride
57 2022
4 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance
Iridium Communications, Inc. $322,543
David P. McGlade
65 2005
21 years
Independent
Audit · Chair
None stated $352,543
Robert A. Schriesheim
65 2006
20 years
Independent None stated Houlihan Lokey, Inc., Alight, Inc. Not stated
Maryann Turcke
60 2023
3 years
Independent
Compensation and Talent
Royal Bank of Canada $327,452

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 3, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support