Login
$SXT
$131.89 +$0.44 (0.33%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Paul Manning Also a director
Chairman, President, and Chief Executive Officer
51 Not stated Not stated $8,665,993
Tobin Tornehl
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
52 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated $1,621,332
John J. Manning
Senior Vice President, General Counsel, and Secretary
57 Not stated Not stated $1,891,886
Adam Vanderleest
Vice President, Controller, and Chief Accounting Officer
43 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated Not reported
Michael C. Geraghty
President, Color Group
64 Not stated Not stated $2,119,448
Greg Till
President, Flavors & Extracts Group
56 Since 2026
this year
Not stated Not reported
Thierry Hoang
Vice President, Asia Pacific Group
45 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Amy Schmidt Jones
Vice President, Human Resources and Senior Counsel
56 Not stated Not stated $1,439,493
David Plautz
Vice President, Investor Relations and Treasurer
51 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
Chandrabhushan Singh
VP, Asia Pacific Group
Title from the Form 3 dated Jul 1, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Steve Morris
President-Elect, Color Group
62 Since 2026
this year
Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
10
serving now
Independent
0 of 2
stated in the proxy; 8 not stated
Average tenure
11.7 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Paul Manning
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Paul Manning
51 2012
14 years
Not independent
Executive Committee · Chair
None stated Paid as CEO
Joseph Carleone
80 2014
12 years
Not stated
Compensation and Development Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated
Brett W. Bruggeman
59 2024
2 years
Not stated
Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee
None stated Not stated
Mario Ferruzzi
51 2015
11 years
Not stated
Scientific Advisory Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated
Carol R. Jackson
53 2019
7 years
Not stated
Audit Committee
AZZ Inc. Not stated
Sharad P. Jain
66 2021
5 years
Not stated
Audit Committee
None stated Not stated
Donald W. Landry
71 2015
11 years
Not stated
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated
Scott C. Morrison
63 2016
10 years
Not stated
Audit Committee · Chair
CACI International Inc Not stated
Essie Whitelaw
77 1993
33 years
Not independent
Executive Committee
None stated Not stated
McKeithan-Gebhardt
Not stated Not stated Not stated
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

3 disclosed in the proxy filed Mar 11, 2026
John J. Manning
brother of Mr. Paul Manning (the Company’s Chairman, President, and Chief Executive Officer)
Amount not stated

Employment arrangement of John J. Manning as Senior Vice President, General Counsel, and Secretary of the Company

Mr. Bruggeman
a director for the Company, Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer at Land O’Lakes, Inc.
Approximately $1,319,509
2025

Sales of products by the Company to Land O’Lakes, Inc., a customer of the Company

With Land O’Lakes, Inc. Open in proxy
WinField United
an affiliate of Land O’Lakes, Inc., where Mr. Bruggeman is Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
$162,199
2025

Sales of products by the Company to WinField United, an affiliate of Land O’Lakes, Inc.

With WinField United Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support