Sponsor acquired founder shares for an aggregate purchase price of $25,000
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
The proxy filed May 12, 2026 does not list the board, and no earlier proxy on record does.
Open the proxySponsor acquired founder shares for an aggregate purchase price of $25,000
Sponsor transferred 50,000 founder shares to each independent director nominee at original purchase price
Sponsor and EBC purchased private units in a private placement closed with the Initial Public Offering
Sponsor loaned up to $500,000 used for IPO expenses, repaid at closing of the Initial Public Offering
Sponsor makes available general and administrative services for $10,000 per month
EBC agreed to loan up to $300,000 under a non-interest bearing promissory note
Loading...