Login
$THRM
$33.16 +$1.34 (4.21%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Bill Presley
President and Chief Executive Officer
56 Not stated Not stated Not reported
William T. Presley
President & CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 23, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
William (Bill) Presley Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
56 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Jon Douyard
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
46 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated $5,313,408
Wayne Kauffman
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
56 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Barb Runyon
Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
55 Since 2018
8 years
Not stated Not reported
Breisacher Nicholas
Chief Accounting Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 17, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Thomas Stocker
President, Gentherm Technologies
55 Since 2026
this year
Not stated $1,740,871

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
9
serving now
Independent
8 of 9
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
6.4 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Ron Hundzinski
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Ron Hundzinski
67 2016
10 years
Independent
Audit
InfuSystem Holdings, Inc. $318,495
William (Bill) Presley
56 2025
1 year
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Sophie Desormière
59 2012
14 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair
None stated $243,495
David (Dave) Heinzmann
62 2020
6 years
Independent
Audit
None stated Not stated
Laura Kowalchik
57 2023
3 years
Independent
Audit
None stated $233,880
Charles (Chuck) Kummeth
65 2018
8 years
Independent
Mergers and Acquisitions · Chair
Quantum-Si, Inc. Not stated
Elizabeth (Betsy) Meter
65 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit · Chair
None stated Not stated
John Stacey
60 2018
8 years
Independent
Compensation and Talent · Chair
Powell Industries, Inc. $243,495
Kenneth (Ken) Washington
65 2023
3 years
Independent
Technology · Chair
TE Connectivity plc Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 1, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support