Merchandising and licensing agreement under which the Company licenses characters and logos to AHAA and earns a royalty on AHAA sales
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Andy Heyward
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board
|
77 | Not stated | Not stated | $1,141,189 | |
|
Brian Parisi
Chief Financial Officer
|
56 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
2023 | $360,219 | |
|
Michael A. Jaffa
Chief Operating Officer, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
|
60 |
Since 2020
6 years
|
Not stated | $982,219 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Merchandising and licensing agreement under which the Company licenses characters and logos to AHAA and earns a royalty on AHAA sales
Shareholder Loan Agreement under which the Company lent YFE $1.5 million (EURO 1.3 million) at a fixed 5% annual interest rate, repayable by June 30, 2026
Loading...