Login
$TSI
$4.31 +$0.07 (1.65%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
Alenoush Terzian
Chief Compliance Officer and Anti-Money Laundering Officer
Not stated Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
Drew Bowden
Executive Vice President
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Eric Chan
Assistant Treasurer
Not stated Since 2009
17 years
Not stated Not reported
Peter Davidson
Vice President and Secretary
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Lisa Eisen
Tax Officer
Not stated Since 2016
10 years
Not stated Not reported
Richard M. Villa Also a director
Executive officer
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
9
serving now
Independent
7 of 7
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
8.7 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Andrew Tarica
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Andrew Tarica
Not stated 2012
14 years
Independent None stated TCW Metropolitan West Funds (mutual fund), TCW Funds, Inc. (mutual fund), TCW Direct Lending VII, LLC (business development company), TCW Direct Lending VIII, LLC (business development company), TCW Star Direct Lending, LLC (business development company), TCW ETF Trust (exchange-traded fund), TCW Private Asset Income Fund (closed-end fund), TCW Steel City Senior Lending BDC (business development company) Not stated
Richard M. Villa
Not stated 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated TCW ETF Trust (exchange-traded fund), TCW Metropolitan West Funds (mutual fund), TCW Funds, Inc. (mutual fund), TCW Private Asset Income Fund (closed-end fund) Not stated
Patrick C. Haden
Not stated 2001
25 years
Independent None stated Auto Club (affiliate of AAA) Not stated
Martin Luther King III
Not stated 2024
2 years
Independent None stated TCW Metropolitan West Funds (mutual fund), TCW Funds, Inc. (mutual fund), TCW ETF Trust (exchange-traded fund), TCW Private Asset Income Fund (closed-end fund) Not stated
Peter McMillan
Not stated 2010
16 years
Independent
Nominating and Governance Committee · Chair
Keppel Pacific Oak U.S. REIT (real estate investments) Not stated
Victoria B. Rogers
Not stated 2011
15 years
Independent None stated Causeway Capital Management Trust (mutual fund) Not stated
Robert G. Rooney
Not stated 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair
TCW Metropolitan West Funds (mutual fund), TCW Funds, Inc. (mutual fund), TCW ETF Trust (exchange-traded fund), TCW Private Asset Income Fund (closed-end fund) Not stated
Michael Swell
Not stated 2024
2 years
Independent None stated Apollo Realty Income Solutions Inc. (nontraded real estate investment trust) Not stated
David Vick
Not stated 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated TCW ETF Trust (exchange-traded fund), TCW Metropolitan West Funds (mutual fund), TCW Funds, Inc. (mutual fund), TCW Private Asset Income Fund (closed-end fund) Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

The latest proxy has no related-party section

The proxy filed Aug 6, 2026 does not include one, and no earlier proxy on record does.

Open the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support