Login
$URBN
$90.73 +$0.14 (0.15%) Close

Company Executives

$URBN Management Team

Ms. Sheila Harrington

Global Chief Executive Officer

Urban Outfitters and Free People Group

Age 52
Compensation $4.756M USD
Sex Female

Mr. Richard Hayne

Chairman of the Board

Chief Executive Officer

Age 77
Compensation $1.193M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Francis Conforti

Co-President

Chief Operating Officer

Age 49
Compensation $4.873M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Margaret Hayne

Co-President

Chief Creative Office

Director

Age 66
Compensation $4.804M USD
Sex Female

Ms. Melanie Marein-Efron

Chief Financial Officer

Age 55
Compensation $2.573M USD
Sex Female

Ms. Tricia Smith

Global Chief Executive Officer

Anthropologie Group

Age 53
Compensation $3.737M USD
Sex Female

Mr. Azeez Hayne

Chief Administrative Officer

General Counsel

Corporate Secretary

Age 48
Compensation $1.113M USD
Sex Male
Directors
10
serving now
Independent
8 of 10
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
15.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2026 pay Source
Edward N. Antoian
70 2011
15 years
Independent None stated Swarmer Inc. (NASDAQ: SWMR) $248,134
Kelly Campbell
48 2021
5 years
Independent None stated Match Group (NASDAQ: MTCH) $248,134
Harry S. Cherken, Jr.
76 1989
37 years
Independent None stated None stated $248,134
Mary C. Egan
58 2022
4 years
Independent None stated Noodles & Company (NASDAQ: NDLS) $248,134
Margaret A. Hayne
67 2013
13 years
Not independent None stated None stated Not stated
Richard A. Hayne
78 1976
50 years
Not independent None stated None stated Not stated
Amin N. Maredia
53 2020
6 years
Independent None stated None stated $248,134
Wesley S. McDonald
63 2019
7 years
Independent None stated Wingstop Inc. (NASDAQ: WING) $248,134
Todd R. Morgenfeld
54 2019
7 years
Independent None stated AppLovin Corporation (NASDAQ: APP) $248,134
John C. Mulliken
53 2020
6 years
Independent None stated None stated $248,134

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

We could not read related-party transactions reliably

Rather than show a list that might be incomplete, we show nothing. They are in the proxy filed Apr 1, 2026, in its related person transactions section.

Read them in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support