Login
$USCB
$20.04 +$0.30 (1.52%) Close

Company Executives

$USCB Management Team

Mr. William Turner

Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer

Age 67
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Luis De La Aguilera

Chairman of the Board

President

Chief Executive Officer

Age 65
Compensation $3.066M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Robert Anderson

Chief Financial Officer

Executive Vice President

Age 59
Compensation $1.028M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Maricarmen Logrono

Executive Vice President

Chief Risk Officer

Age 56
Compensation -
Sex Female

Ms. Martha Guerra-kattou

Executive Vice President

Director of Sales and Marketing

Age 56
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. Nicholas Bustle

Executive Vice President

Chief Lending Officer

Age 62
Compensation $826.1K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Andres Collazo

Executive Vice President

Director of Operations and Information Technology

Age 61
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Oscar Gomez

Executive Vice President

Head of Global Banking Division

Age 71
Compensation -
Sex Male
Directors
9
serving now
Independent
6 of 6
stated in the proxy; 3 not stated
Average tenure
4.6 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Luis de la Aguilera
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Ramón Abadin
67 2021
5 years
Independent
audit and risk committee compensation committee nominating and corporate governance committee · Chair
None stated $120,000
Luis de la Aguilera
66 2021
5 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Maria C. Alonso
62 2022
4 years
Independent
audit and risk committee compensation committee
None stated $110,000
Howard P. Feinglass
65 2021
5 years
Independent
compensation committee
None stated $110,000
Bernardo “Bernie” Fernandez
64 2021
5 years
Independent
audit and risk committee
International Money Express, Inc. $120,000
Robert E. Kafafian
70 2022
4 years
Not stated None stated None stated $120,000
Aida Levitan
78 2021
5 years
Independent
compensation committee nominating and corporate governance committee
None stated $110,000
Ramon A. Rodriguez
80 2022
4 years
Independent
audit and risk committee · Chair
None stated $125,000
Ramon “Ray” M. Rodriguez
63 Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

Patriot Financial Partners and Priam Capital
Amount not stated

Registration Rights Agreement providing demand and piggyback registration rights.

Patriot Financial Partners and Priam Capital
Investors in the 2015 recapitalization of U.S. Century Bank
Amount not stated

Investment Agreement giving Patriot and Priam contractual preemptive subscription rights on new equity offerings.

Directors of USCB Financial Holdings
Directors of the company
Amount not stated

Indemnification agreements with each director.

With USCB Financial Holdings Open in proxy
Patriot Financial Partners
Shareholder of USCB Financial Holdings
$17.19 per share
2025

Repurchase by the company of 1.2 million shares of Class A Common Stock from Patriot.

With USCB Financial Holdings Open in proxy
Auxilior Capital Partners, Inc.
Entity of which director W. Kirk Wycoff is Chairman
Approximately $7.9 million
2024

Purchase of two loans from Auxilior, with a fee paid to Auxilior.

With U.S. Century Bank Open in proxy
Auxilior Capital Partners, Inc.
Entity of which director W. Kirk Wycoff is Chairman
$14.0 million
2024

Purchase of a loan participation from Auxilior in a loan.

With U.S. Century Bank Open in proxy
Auxilior Capital Partners, Inc.
Entity of which director W. Kirk Wycoff is Chairman
Approximately $10.2 million
2025

Purchase of two loans from Auxilior at par.

With U.S. Century Bank Open in proxy
Auxilior Capital Partners, Inc.
Entity of which director W. Kirk Wycoff is Chairman
$15.5 million
2025

Loan participation entered into with Auxilior, acquired at par.

With U.S. Century Bank Open in proxy
Other insured financial institution parent holding company shareholder Patriot
Director of the other financial institution
$5.6 million
2024

Participation in a loan originated by another insured financial institution, with fees paid to that institution.

With Another insured financial institution Open in proxy
Patriot and Priam (significant shareholders)
Director of the other financial institution
$25.2 million
2024

Purchase of a loan package of 98 loan participations with fees paid to the other institution.

With Another insured financial institution Open in proxy
Patriot and Priam (significant shareholders)
Director of the other financial institution
$19.0 million
2024

Purchase of an additional loan package of 81 loan participations with fees paid to the other institution.

With Another insured financial institution Open in proxy
Patriot and Priam (significant shareholders)
Director of the other financial institution
$15.7 million
2024

Purchase of a third loan package of 65 loan participations with fees paid to the other institution.

With Another insured financial institution Open in proxy
Patriot and Priam (significant shareholders)
Director of the other financial institution
$7.0 million
2024

Purchase of a fourth loan package of 26 loan participations with fees paid to the other institution.

With Another insured financial institution Open in proxy
Patriot and Priam (significant shareholders)
Director of the other financial institution
$20.0 million
2025

Purchase of a loan package of 78 loan participations with fees paid to the other institution.

With Another insured financial institution Open in proxy
Patriot and Priam (significant shareholders)
Director of the other financial institution
$21.3 million
2025

Purchase of a loan package of 83 loan participations with fees paid to the other institution.

With Another insured financial institution Open in proxy
Patriot
Managing partner Mr. Wycoff; shareholder of parent holding company of the other financial institution
Approximately $28.2 million
2025

Purchase of a pool of 11 loans at a discount, with no fees paid to the other institution.

With Another insured financial institution Open in proxy
Patriot
Significant shareholder (9.5%) of the parent borrower; Mr. Wycoff is managing partner of Patriot
$40.0 million
2025

Loan origination of a $40.0 million loan participation, with $25.0 million participated to two partner banks.

With Parent borrower and its wholly owned subsidiary Open in proxy

The proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support