Login
$VERA
$28.30 +$0.31 (1.11%) Close

Company Executives

$VERA Management Team

Mr. David Johnson

Chief Operating Officer

Age 56
Compensation -
Sex Male

Dr. Michael Morrissey

Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 64
Compensation $471.6K USD
Sex Male

Dr. Marshall Fordyce

President

Chief Executive Officer

Founder

Director

Age 51
Compensation $5.648M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Sean Grant

Chief Financial Officer

Age 40
Compensation $1.762M USD
Sex Male

Dr. Robert Brenner

Chief Medical Officer

Age 57
Compensation $4.456M USD
Sex Male

Mr. William Turner

Chief Development Officer

Age 59
Compensation -
Sex Male
Directors
11
serving now
Independent
10 of 10
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
5.4 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Michael M. Morrissey, Ph.D.
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Michael M. Morrissey, Ph.D.
65 2022
4 years
Independent None stated None stated $386,660
Patrick G. Enright
64 2020
6 years
Independent None stated Jazz Pharmaceuticals PLC $351,660
James R. Meyers
61 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit Committee
Sangamo Therapeutics, Inc., CytomX Therapeutics, Inc. $740,641
Maha Katabi, Ph.D. Leaving at the meeting
52 2020
6 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair
None stated $346,660
Andrew Cheng, M.D., Ph.D.
59 2017
9 years
Independent None stated None stated $344,160
Christopher Hite
59 2026
0 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Scott Morrison
68 2020
6 years
Independent None stated Corvus Pharmaceuticals Inc. $356,660
Christy Oliger
56 2024
2 years
Independent None stated Karyopharm Therapeutics Inc. $341,660
Marshall Fordyce, M.D.
52 2016
10 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Kimball Hall
60 2021
5 years
Independent None stated None stated $344,160
Beth Seidenberg, M.D.
69 2016
10 years
Independent None stated Sagimet Biosciences $346,660

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 9, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support