Login
$VJET
$0.63 -$0.02 (3.58%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
David A. Jenkins Also a director
Executive Chairman of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive Officer
68 Not stated Not stated $519,250
Philip Anderson
Chief Financial Officer
59 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated $406,270

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
4
serving now
Independent
3 of 3
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
Not stated
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Martin Colombatto
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $69,590
Andrew Arno
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $69,590
James Caruso
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $69,590
David A. Jenkins
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

6 disclosed in the proxy filed Aug 31, 2026
Amount not stated
December 31, 2025

Exchange of royalty rights for Series J Convertible Preferred Stock under the Series J Exchange Agreement.

With the Company Open in proxy
FatBoy Capital, L.P.
Amount not stated
December 31, 2025

Exchange of royalty rights for Series J Convertible Preferred Stock under the Series J Exchange Agreement.

With the Company Open in proxy
Amount not stated
December 31, 2025

Issuance of Series M Common Stock Purchase Warrants at an exercise price of $1.56 per share in connection with the second amendment of his related party note.

With the Company Open in proxy
FatBoy Capital, L.P.
Amount not stated
December 31, 2025

Issuance of Series M Common Stock Purchase Warrants at an exercise price of $1.56 per share in connection with the second amendment of its related party note.

With the Company Open in proxy
Amount not stated
December 31, 2025

Second amendment of related party note extending its maturity date to January 31, 2029.

With the Company Open in proxy
FatBoy Capital, L.P.
Amount not stated
December 31, 2025

Second amendment of related party note extending its maturity date to January 31, 2029.

With the Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support