Login
$VTOL
$40.97 +$0.67 (1.66%) Close

Company Executives

$VTOL Management Team

Mr. Christopher Bradshaw

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 48
Compensation $5.549M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Donna Anderson

Chief Accounting Officer

Vice President

Age 51
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. G. Mark Mickelson

Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 59
Compensation $305.0K USD
Sex Male

Ms. Jennifer Whalen

Chief Financial Officer

Senior Vice President

Age 51
Compensation $1.847M USD
Sex Female

Mr. David Stepanek

Executive Vice President

Chief Transformation Officer

Age 58
Compensation $1.642M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Alan Corbett

Chief Operating Officer - Government Services

Age 67
Compensation $1.455M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Stuart Stavley

Chief Operating Officer - Offshore Energy Services

Age 52
Compensation $1.570M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Anne Rappold

Chief Legal Officer

Corporate Secretary

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Female
Directors
9
serving now
Independent
8 of 8
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
6.1 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
G. Mark Mickelson
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Christopher S. Bradshaw
49 2015
11 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Lorin L. Brass
72 2020
6 years
Independent None stated None stated $252,500
Wesley E. Kern
59 2020
6 years
Independent
Compensation · Chair
None stated $262,500
Robert J. Manzo
68 2020
6 years
Independent
ESG · Chair
Visteon Corporation $260,000
G. Mark Mickelson
60 2020
6 years
Independent None stated None stated $305,000
General Maryanne Miller, Ret.
67 2021
5 years
Independent
Compensation
None stated Not stated
Christopher Pucillo
58 2020
6 years
Independent None stated None stated $95,000
Shefali Shah
54 2023
3 years
Independent
Audit
None stated $240,000
Brian D. Truelove
67 2020
6 years
Independent
Audit · Chair
Expro Group Holdings N.V. $267,500

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 20, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support