Promissory note held by Scooby LP, issued by Petco Animal Supplies with an initial principal amount of $3.5 million in connection with an acquisition; half redeemed in 2019, remainder paid in full on March 24, 2026
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Joel Anderson
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
|
61 | Not stated | Not stated | $14,366,907 | |
|
Sabrina Simmons
Chief Financial Officer
|
63 | Not stated | Not stated | $6,171,611 | |
|
Joe Venezia
Chief Revenue Officer
|
62 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | $2,396,645 | |
|
Patrick J Venezia
Chief Revenue Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 4, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Giovanni Insana
See Remarks
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 15, 2026
|
39 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Michael Romanko
See Remarks
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 4, 2026
|
60 | Not stated | Not stated | $6,278,022 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Promissory note held by Scooby LP, issued by Petco Animal Supplies with an initial principal amount of $3.5 million in connection with an acquisition; half redeemed in 2019, remainder paid in full on March 24, 2026
Registration rights agreement requiring the company to register offer and resale of Class A common stock held by the Principal Stockholder, with piggyback rights; company generally pays registration expenses
Stockholder's agreement giving the Principal Stockholder board nomination and observer rights and consent rights over specified significant actions while it holds specified ownership percentages
Private placement under a stock purchase agreement in which GSSB Corporation purchased 1,470,589 shares of Class A common stock at $1.70 per share, closed May 13, 2024
Loading...