Login
$WOR
$64.21 +$0.56 (0.88%) Close

Company Executives

$WOR Management Team

Mr. Colin Souza

Chief Financial Officer

Vice President

Age 37
Compensation $973.6K USD
Sex Male

Mr. James Bowes

President - Building Products

Age 42
Compensation $1.137M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Sonya Higginbotham

Senior Vice President & Chief of Corporate Affairs

Communications & Sustainability

Age 49
Compensation $2.020M USD
Sex Female

Mr. Joseph Hayek

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 53
Compensation $4.338M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Marcus Rogier

Treasurer

Investor Relations Officer

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Patrick Kennedy

Vice President General Counsel and Secretary

Age 44
Compensation $1.750M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Kevin Chan

Vice President Corporate Controller

Age 43
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. John Blystone

Non-Executive Chairman of the Board

Age 72
Compensation $337.3K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Steven Caravati

President - Consumer Products

Age 43
Compensation $1.459M USD
Sex Male
Directors
14
serving now
Independent
9 of 13
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
7.3 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
John B. Blystone
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2026 pay Source
Kerrii B. Anderson
69 2010
16 years
Independent
Audit · Chair Compensation Executive
Abercrombie & Fitch Co. $263,604
David P. Blom
72 2019
7 years
Independent
Nominating and Governance · Chair Audit
Methode Electronics $258,604
John B. Blystone
73 1997
29 years
Not independent
Executive · Chair
None stated $358,008
Charles M. Chiappone
63 2025
1 year
Not independent None stated None stated $182,131
Mark C. Davis
66 2011
15 years
Independent
Audit
None stated $243,604
Michael J. Endres
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $353,008
Joseph B. Hayek
54 2024
2 years
Not independent
Executive
Apogee Enterprises, Inc. Paid as CEO
Paul G. Heller
62 2023
3 years
Independent
Audit Compensation
None stated $243,604
Ozey K. Horton, Jr.
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $243,604
John H. McConnell II
41 2023
3 years
Not independent
Executive
None stated $243,604
W. Bradley Southern
66 2026
0 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Brantley J. Standridge
50 2025
1 year
Independent
Compensation
None stated $243,604
Billy R. Vickers
68 2023
3 years
Independent
Nominating and Governance
None stated $243,604
Virgil L. Winland
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $243,604

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

We could not read related-party transactions reliably

Rather than show a list that might be incomplete, we show nothing. They are in the proxy filed Aug 13, 2026, in its related person transactions section.

Read them in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support