Login
$WYNN
$74.20 +$1.47 (2.02%) Close

Company Executives

$WYNN Management Team

Ms. Julie Cameron-doe

Chief Financial Officer

Age 55
Compensation $4.742M USD
Sex Female

Ms. Jacqui Krum

Executive Vice President

General Counsel

Secretary

Age 51
Compensation $3.295M USD
Sex Female

Mr. Philip Satre

Independent Non-Executive Chairman of the Board

Age 75
Compensation $552.0K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Craig Billings

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 52
Compensation $15.93M USD
Sex Male
Directors
9
serving now
Independent
8 of 9
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
2.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Philip G. Satre
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Betsy S. Atkins
Not stated Not stated Independent
Compensation · Chair
None stated $400,000
Craig S. Billings
Not stated Not stated Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Richard J. Byrne
Not stated Not stated Independent
Audit Compensation
None stated $390,333
Paul Liu
Not stated 2023
3 years
Independent
Audit
None stated $378,333
Patricia Mulroy
Not stated Not stated Independent
Audit
None stated $477,333
Anthony Sanfilippo
Not stated 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit
None stated $592,650
Philip G. Satre
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $635,333
Darnell O. Strom
Not stated Not stated Independent
Compensation
None stated $384,000
Winifred M. Webb
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated AMH, AppFolio, ABM $411,667

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

3 disclosed in the proxy filed Mar 25, 2026
Elaine P. Wynn
Amount not stated

Cooperation Agreement with Ms. Wynn on Board composition and other matters, including appointment of Mr. Satre to the Board, standstill, releases, expense reimbursement and complimentary privileges

With the Company Open in proxy
certain executive officers, directors, or former directors of the Company
executive officers, directors, or former directors of the Company
Immaterial
As of December 31, 2025

Company periodically provides services (such as personal use of employees, construction work and personal services) to these persons, who reimburse the Company with prepayment required; net deposit balances and services were immaterial

With the Company Open in proxy
NEOs
named executive officers
Amount not stated

Personal use of Company aircraft under a time-sharing arrangement, with the executive reimbursing the Company for the direct incremental cost of the flight

With the Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support