Login

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Kevin C. Clark Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Jul 21, 2026
65 Not stated Not stated $2,355,403
William J. Burns
Chief Financial Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Jul 21, 2026
56 Not stated Not stated $1,331,021
Amiee Hawkins
Chief Operating Officer
46 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Marc Krug
Group President
58 Not stated 2017 $858,759
Susan E. Ball
General Counsel and Secretary
Title from the Form 4 dated Jul 21, 2026
62 Not stated 2002 $1,054,090
Marvin Veizaga
Chief Accounting Officer
45 Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
6
serving now
Independent
5 of 6
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
10.7 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Kevin C. Clark
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Kevin C. Clark
65 2019
7 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
W. Larry Cash
77 2001
25 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Dwayne Allen
64 2023
3 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Venkat Bhamidipati
59 2022
4 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Gale Fitzgerald
75 2007
19 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Janice E. Nevin
65 2020
6 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

4 disclosed in the proxy filed Mar 30, 2026
Mark Fortunato
son-in-law of Kevin C. Clark, current President, Chief Executive Officer, and Chairman of the Board
Amount not stated
Fiscal 2025

Employment as Vice President of Corporate Development; compensation and benefits comparable to similarly situated employees.

With Cross Country Healthcare, Inc. Open in proxy
Recruitics
related to Mr. Clark, President, Chief Executive Officer, and Chairman of the Board
$478,000
Fiscal 2025

Company paid expenses to Recruitics, a digital marketing services provider.

ChristianaCare
Dr. Janice E. Nevin, a non-employee director of the Company, is President and Chief Executive Officer of ChristianaCare
$345,758
Fiscal 2025

Company provided services to ChristianaCare, a network of non-profit hospitals.

Beth Israel
Gale Fitzgerald, a non-employee director of the Company, serves on the Board of Trustees of Beth Israel Deaconess Hospital
$8,457,571
Fiscal 2025

Company provided services to Beth Israel, a non-profit integrated health system.

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support