Login

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Jack A. Khattar Also a director
President, CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Nov 2, 2026
64 Not stated Not stated $15,501,557
Timothy C. Dec
Senior Vice-President & CFO
Title from the Form 4 dated Nov 2, 2026
67 Not stated Not stated $1,916,409
Jonathan Rubin, M.D.
SVP, Chief Medical Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Nov 2, 2026
64 Since 2021
5 years
2020 $1,448,731
Padmanabh P. Bhatt, Ph.D.
Sr. VP of IP, CSO
Title from the Form 4 dated Nov 2, 2026
68 Since 2012
14 years
Not stated $1,391,429
Frank Mottola
SVP, Chief Tech. Ops. Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Nov 2, 2026
54 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated $1,360,701
William Todd Horich, Ph.D., MBA
SVP, Commercial Operations
Title from the Form 4 dated Nov 2, 2026
53 Not stated 2010 Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
6
serving now
Independent
3 of 4
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
13.3 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Charles W. Newhall, III
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Charles W. Newhall, III
81 2005
21 years
Not stated None stated None stated $417,013
Jack A. Khattar
64 2005
21 years
Not independent None stated Cognition Therapeutics Inc. Paid as CEO
Carrolee Barlow
62 2018
8 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Frederick M. Hudson
80 2010
16 years
Independent None stated None stated $385,013
Georges Gemayel
65 2015
11 years
Independent
Audit Committee
Disc Medicine Inc. $398,513
Bethany L. Sensenig
50 2023
3 years
Independent
Audit Committee
Alpha Cognition, Kalvista Pharmaceuticals, Inc. $362,513

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

1 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 30, 2026
adult daughter of Mr. Khattar
adult daughter of Mr. Khattar
$177,192
2025

Employment of Mr. Khattar's adult daughter as an Associate Director, Digital Marketing in a non-executive, managerial capacity; employment ended in December 2025.

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support