Login

Company Executives

Management Team

From Forms 3, 4 and 5 filed in the last 18 months
Officer Age In this role Joined 2024 pay Source
Erik Carlson
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 24, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated $1,812,352
Karri R. Callahan
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 24, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated $1,856,205
Leah R Jenkins
VP, CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 24, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Victor Stephen Lombardo
President of Mortgage Services
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 24, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Christopher Inwhan Lim
REMAX President, C. Growth Ofc
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 24, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Abigail C. Lee
EVP, MARKETING, COMMS, EVENTS
Title from the Form 4 dated May 16, 2025
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Susan L Winders
C. Legal and Compliance Ofc
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 24, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated $1,406,089

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
8
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
2.5 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
David Liniger
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2024 pay Source
David Liniger
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Annita Menogan
Not stated Not stated Not stated
Compensation Nominating and Corporate Governance
None stated $193,247
Teresa Van De Bogart
Not stated Not stated Not stated
Audit Nominating and Corporate Governance
None stated $199,747
Norman K. Jenkins
Not stated 2023
2 years
Not stated
Nominating and Corporate Governance
AutoNation, Urban Edge Properties $194,423
Katherine L. Scherping
65 2022
3 years
Not stated
Audit · Chair
Turtle Beach Corporation $207,497
Roger Dow
Not stated Not stated Not stated
Compensation · Chair
None stated $225,563
Christine Riordan
Not stated Not stated Not stated
Compensation Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair
None stated $202,247
Cathleen Raffaeli
Not stated Not stated Not stated
Audit Compensation
None stated $99,256

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

4 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 3, 2025
RIHI
majority owned and controlled by the Linigers
Amount not stated

Registration rights agreement with RIHI entered into in connection with the IPO, giving RIHI registration rights.

RIHI
Approximately $0.6 million
January 2024

Tax receivable agreement with RIHI; company made a payment under it in January 2024.

RIHI
Amount not stated

RMCO Operating Agreement (fourth amended and restated LLC agreement) entered into by RE/MAX Holdings, RIHI and RMCO in connection with the IPO.

With RMCO Open in proxy
Sanctuary, Inc.
company owned by David and Gail Liniger
Below $120,000
2024

Company pays Sanctuary, Inc. for corporate meetings, events and catering services at Sanctuary golf course.

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support