Login

Company Executives

$ Management Team

Mr. Stephen Holdridge

President

Chief Operating Officer

Age 64
Compensation $9.245M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Jeremy Johnson

Chief Financial Officer

Executive Vice President

Age 41
Compensation $5.158M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Joseph Korngiebel

Executive Vice President

Chief Strategy

Product

and Technology Officer

Age 54
Compensation $8.229M USD
Sex Male

Mr. William Mcdonald

Executive Vice President

Chief Legal and Compliance Officer

and Corporate Secretary

Age 60
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Samer Alkharrat

Executive Vice President

Chief Revenue Officer

Age 56
Compensation $5.683M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Christopher Armstrong

Executive Vice President

Chief Customer Officer

Age 55
Compensation $7.264M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Matthew Wells

IR Contact Officer

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. David Ossip

Chairman of the Board

Chief Executive Officer

Age 58
Compensation $18.60M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Jeffrey Jacobs

Principal Accounting Officer

Head of Accounting and Financial Reporting

Age 49
Compensation -
Sex Male
Directors
9
serving now
Independent
8 of 9
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
8.7 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
David Ossip
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2024 pay Source
Brent Bickett
60 2013
12 years
Independent
Acquisition and Finance Compensation · Chair Corporate Governance and Nominating
None stated $312,500
Ronald Clarke
69 2018
7 years
Independent
Compensation
Corpay, Inc. $300,000
Deborah Farrington
74 2019
6 years
Independent
Acquisition and Finance Audit Corporate Governance and Nominating · Chair
Cumulus Media Inc. $307,500
Thomas Hagerty
62 2013
12 years
Independent
Acquisition and Finance · Chair Compensation
Corpay, Inc., Dun & Bradstreet Holdings, Inc., Fidelity National Financial, Inc. $307,500
Linda Mantia
56 2020
5 years
Independent
Audit Corporate Governance and Nominating
Maple Leaf Foods Inc. $300,000
David Ossip
58 2015
10 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Ganesh Rao
48 2013
12 years
Independent
Acquisition and Finance Corporate Governance and Nominating
Dun & Bradstreet Holdings, Inc. $300,000
Andrea Rosen
70 2018
7 years
Independent
Audit Compensation
Element Fleet Management Corp. $300,000
Gerald Throop
67 2018
7 years
Independent
Audit · Chair
Corpay, Inc. $370,000

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

6 disclosed in the proxy filed Mar 13, 2025
David Ossip, Alon Ossip, Cannae Holdings, LLC, and entities affiliated with Thomas H. Lee Partners
Holders of Common Stock and Exchangeable Shares party to registration rights agreement; Alon Ossip is the brother of David Ossip
Amount not stated

Registration rights agreement granting holders the right to require registration of their Common Stock at our expense, with expense payment and indemnification

David Ossip
Our Chair and CEO; his brother is a minority stockholder
0.4
Year Ended December 31, 2024

Verve Senior Living, a related party, was a customer for which Dayforce and related services were provided; revenue in 2024

With Verve Senior Living Open in proxy
Ronald Clarke, Thomas Hagerty, and Gerald Throop
Shared board members with Corpay, Inc.; Ronald Clarke is also the CEO and chairman of the board of the counterparty
0.9
Year Ended December 31, 2024

Corpay, Inc., a related party, received Dayforce and related services; revenue in 2024

With Corpay, Inc. Open in proxy
BlackRock, Inc.
Greater than 5% beneficial owner of Common Stock
1.0
Year Ended December 31, 2024

BlackRock, Inc. was a customer receiving Dayforce and related services; revenue in 2024

The Capital Group Companies, Inc.
Greater than 5% beneficial owner of Common Stock
0.2
Year Ended December 31, 2024

The Capital Group Companies, Inc. was a customer receiving Dayforce and related services; revenue in 2024

BlackRock, Inc.
Amount not stated

Service agreement under which payments were made to BlackRock, Inc.; payments in 2024

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support