| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
McDonough
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Owen Hughes
Also a director
President, Treasurer, and Secretary
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
From the proxy statement filed Apr 23, 2025 · updated by the 8-K of Feb 9, 2026
| Director | Age | On board | Independent | Committees | Other public boards | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
McDonough
CEO
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not independent | None stated | None stated | Paid as CEO | |
|
Owen Hughes
Joined Feb 9, 2026
|
- | - | - | - | - | - |
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive. A director marked Joined was added by an 8-K; their row opens that 8-K, and a dash is a value it does not give.
The proxy filed Apr 23, 2025 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.
Read the policy in the proxyLoading...