Login

Company Executives

Management Team

From Forms 3, 4 and 5 filed in the last 18 months
Officer Age In this role Joined 2024 pay Source
William Wagner Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Apr 28, 2026
58 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Brian Mulroy
Chief Financial Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Apr 28, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated $4,367,712
Eugenie Levin
President
Title from the Form 4 dated Apr 28, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
David W Mason
Chief Legal Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Apr 28, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Oleg Shchegolev Also a director
Chief Technology Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Apr 28, 2026
44 Not stated Not stated $8,000,762
Andrew Warden
Chief Marketing Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Apr 28, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated $3,207,819

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Board of Directors

From the proxy statement filed Apr 17, 2025 · updated by the 8-Ks of May 5, 2025, Aug 4, 2025, and Apr 28, 2026

Directors
10
serving now
Independent
5 of 8
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
6.4 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2024 pay Source
William Wagner
58 2022
3 years
Not independent None stated Avery Dennison Corp $236,500
Oleg Shchegolev
44 2012
13 years
Not independent None stated None stated Not stated
Anna Baird
56 2023
2 years
Independent None stated SeatGeek, Inc. $237,500
Dmitry Melnikov
45 2012
13 years
Not independent None stated None stated $217,500
Steven Aldrich
55 2023
2 years
Independent None stated Xero Limited $223,750
Dylan Pearce
43 2018
7 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Trynka Shineman Blake
51 2020
5 years
Independent None stated TripAdvisor, Inc. $235,500
Mark Vranesh
57 2019
6 years
Independent None stated None stated $252,125
Caroline Tsay Joined May 1, 2025
- - -
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
- -
Wade Sherman Joined Apr 28, 2026
- - - - - -

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive. A director marked Joined was added by an 8-K; their row opens that 8-K, and a dash is a value it does not give.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 17, 2025 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support