Login

Company Executives

$ Management Team

Ms. Trisha Fox

Chief People Officer

Age 55
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. John Duffy

General Counsel

Age 41
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. John Bilbrey

Executive Chairman of the Board

Age 68
Compensation $800.0K USD
Sex Male

Ms. Amanda Baldwin

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 46
Compensation $1.356M USD
Sex Female

Ms. Catherine Dunleavy

Chief Financial Officer

Chief Operating Officer

Age 55
Compensation $2.395M USD
Sex Female
Directors
11
serving now
Independent
3 of 3
stated in the proxy; 8 not stated
Average tenure
3.9 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
John P. Bilbrey
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
John P. Bilbrey
69 2023
3 years
Not stated
Compensation
Colgate-Palmolive Company $800,000
Deirdre Findlay
52 2021
5 years
Not stated
Compensation
None stated $264,117
Jerome Griffith
68 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit
Vince Holding Corporation, Samsonite International S.A., Brown Jordan Inc. $197,215
Michael White
38 2021
5 years
Not stated
Nominating and Corporate Governance
Orveon, Inc., Sauer Brands Inc. $260,000
Pamela Edwards
63 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit
Citi Trends, Inc., Fossil Group, Inc. $240,126
Martha Morfitt
68 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit · Chair
Graco Inc., lululemon athletica inc. $280,000
David Mussafer
63 2021
5 years
Not stated None stated lululemon athletica inc., Fisher Investments $258,234
Emily White
47 2021
5 years
Not stated
Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair
lululemon athletica inc., Yerba Madre $260,883
Amanda Baldwin
47 2023
3 years
Not stated None stated Ibotta, Inc. Paid as CEO
Christine Dagousset
61 2021
5 years
Not stated
Nominating and Corporate Governance
None stated $272,351
Tricia Glynn
45 2021
5 years
Not stated
Compensation · Chair
Orveon, Inc., Sauer Brands, Inc. $290,000

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed May 29, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support