Login
$ACT
$47.77 -$0.30 (0.62%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Rohit Gupta Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer
51 Since 2013
13 years
Not stated $9,874,055
Hardin Dean Mitchell
EVP, CFO and Treasurer
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 17, 2026
56 Since 2021
5 years
Not stated $2,673,439
Evan Stolove
Executive Vice President, General Counsel, and Corporate Secretary
57 Since 2021
5 years
Not stated $1,495,616
Michael Derstine
Executive Vice President and Chief Risk Officer
56 Since 2021
5 years
Not stated $1,486,354
Brian Gould
Executive Vice President and Chief Operations Officer
54 Since 2021
5 years
Not stated $1,097,301
James McMullen
Controller
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 1, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
11
serving now
Independent
8 of 10
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
5.1 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Dominic J. Addesso
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Dominic J. Addesso
72 2021
5 years
Independent None stated None stated $488,500
Rohit Gupta
51 2013
13 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Michael A. Bless
60 2022
4 years
Independent None stated None stated $307,500
John D. Fisk
69 2021
5 years
Independent None stated None stated $311,250
Sheila Hooda
68 2021
5 years
Independent None stated None stated $312,500
Thomas J. McInerney
69 2021
5 years
Not independent None stated None stated Not stated
H. Elizabeth Mitchell
64 2025
1 year
Independent None stated None stated $326,741
Robert P. Restrepo Jr.
75 2021
5 years
Independent None stated None stated $297,500
Debra W. Still
73 2021
5 years
Independent None stated None stated $312,500
Westley V. Thompson
72 2021
5 years
Independent None stated None stated $287,500
Jerome T. Upton
62 2023
3 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 25, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support