Login
$AREB
$0.13 +$0.00 (0.0%) Close

Company Executives

$AREB Management Team

Directors
5
serving now
Independent
3 of 3
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
5.2 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Charles A. Ross, Jr.
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Charles A. Ross, Jr.
59 2016
10 years
Not stated
Mergers and Acquisitions
None stated Paid as CEO
Corey Lambrecht
56 2020
6 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Michael Dean Smith
56 2022
4 years
Independent
Audit Compensation
None stated $69,000
C. Stephen Cochennet
68 2023
3 years
Independent
Audit · Chair Compensation
None stated $69,000
Larry Sinks
63 2023
3 years
Independent None stated None stated $105,000

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

9 disclosed in the proxy filed Jun 2, 2026
Mr. Crosby
former Champion Entities founder and Chief Executive Officer; owner of the lessor companies
Amount not stated

Company leases multiple facilities from two companies owned by Mr. Crosby; priced at or below market rate per the Company.

With Utah–Tennessee Holding Company, LLC and Champion Holdings, LLC Open in proxy
Messrs. Ross, Lambrecht and Grau
not stated in this block
Amount not stated
As of January 1, 2025

Vesting of conversion rights in 10,000 additional shares of Series A Preferred Stock each, convertible into common stock.

Lawrence Sinks
director
$400,000
June 28, 2024

Short-term loan from director evidenced by promissory note; proceeds used by wholly owned subsidiary American Rebel Beverages, LLC; due September 30, 2024 with repayment amount of $520,000.

With the Company Open in proxy
Doug Grau
former president of the Company
$466,581
December 31, 2025

Issuance of 62,211 shares of Series D Convertible Preferred Stock for accrued debt (advances).

With the Company Open in proxy
Charles A. Ross, Jr.
the Company's chairman and CEO
$550,792
December 31, 2025

Issuance of 73,439 shares of Series D Convertible Preferred Stock for accrued bonuses and other owed amounts.

With the Company Open in proxy
Corey Lambrecht
the Company's COO, President and a director
$520,351
December 31, 2025

Issuance of 69,381 shares of Series D Convertible Preferred Stock for accrued bonuses, other owed amounts and accrued board member fees.

With the Company Open in proxy
Michael Dean Smith
independent director of the Company
$179,417
December 31, 2025

Issuance of 23,923 shares of Series D Convertible Preferred Stock for accrued board member fees.

With the Company Open in proxy
C. Stephen Cochennet
independent director of the Company
$179,417
December 31, 2025

Issuance of 23,923 shares of Series D Convertible Preferred Stock for accrued board member fees.

With the Company Open in proxy
Larry Sinks
independent director of the Company
$153,292
December 31, 2025

Issuance of 20,439 shares of Series D Convertible Preferred Stock for accrued board member fees.

With the Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support