Login
$AWHL
$0.30 +$0.00 (0.0%) Close

Company Executives

$AWHL Management Team

Directors
6
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
1.3 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Ellen Beausang
55 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated None stated $57,920
Jeffrey Cohen
71 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated None stated $52,848
John Fraser
66 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated None stated $77,919
Cynthia Hundorfean
68 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated None stated $58,928
Winfred Parnell
73 2023
3 years
Not stated None stated None stated $70,833
Jane Pine Wood
63 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated None stated $33,560

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

8 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 24, 2026
H. George Schuler and Tanya Schuler Sharman
trusts and other entities affiliated with H. George Schuler and Tanya Schuler Sharman
$4,562,497.50
February 8, 2021

Purchase of 40,555 common shares in the February 8, 2021 underwritten public offering, as a 2013 Purchaser

With Company Open in proxy
H. George Schuler and Tanya Schuler Sharman
trusts and other entities affiliated with H. George Schuler and Tanya Schuler Sharman
$117,333.04
August 22, 2022

Purchase of 8,888 common shares in the August 22, 2022 underwritten public offering, as a 2013 Purchaser

With Company Open in proxy
H. George Schuler and Tanya Schuler Sharman
trusts and other entities affiliated with H. George Schuler and Tanya Schuler Sharman
$499,950.00
July 24, 2023

Purchase of 181,800 common shares in the July 24, 2023 underwritten public offering, as a 2013 Purchaser

With Company Open in proxy
H. George Schuler and Tanya Schuler Sharman
trusts and other entities affiliated with H. George Schuler and Tanya Schuler Sharman
$99,750.00
January 26, 2024

Purchase of 28,500 common shares in the January 26, 2024 underwritten public offering, as a 2013 Purchaser

With Company Open in proxy
Jack W. Schuler
Principal Purchaser in the May 8, 2013 private placement
Amount not stated

Received rights to prohibit certain Company actions and the right to nominate a Board member under the Stockholders Agreement

With Company Open in proxy
Dr. Eric Varma
director designated as a Board nominee by Oracle pursuant to the Stockholders Agreement
Amount not stated

Oracle-designated Board nominee, appointed as director September 12, 2013

With Oracle Open in proxy
James T. LaFrance
Board nominee designated by Jack W. Schuler; former Chair of the Board
Amount not stated

Designated by Jack W. Schuler as Board nominee; appointed director and Chair December 12, 2013

With Jack W. Schuler Open in proxy
John Ragard
director appointed following nomination by Jack W. Schuler
Amount not stated

Appointed director effective July 25, 2024 following nomination by Jack W. Schuler

With Jack W. Schuler Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support