Login
$BC
$67.71 +$1.60 (2.42%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
David M. Foulkes Also a director
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
64 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Christopher F. Dekker
Executive Vice President, General Counsel, Secretary, and Chief Compliance Officer
57 Since 2014
12 years
2010 Not reported
Aine L. Denari
Executive Vice President and President — Navico Group and Chief Technology Officer
53 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated $2,506,246
Jill M. Wrobel
Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
45 Since 2021
5 years
2020 Not reported
Ryan M. Gwillim
E.V.P. , CFO, CSO
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 21, 2026
46 Not stated 2011 Not reported
John G. Buelow
Executive Vice President and President — Mercury Marine
55 Since 2023
3 years
Not stated Not reported
Brenna D. Preisser
E.V.P. & President Boat Group
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 21, 2026
48 Not stated 2004 $2,445,764
Randall S. Altman
Senior Vice President and Controller
54 Since 2022
4 years
2003 Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
10
serving now
Independent
9 of 10
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
11.2 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
David M. Foulkes
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
David M. Foulkes
64 2019
7 years
Not independent
Executive · Chair
Vontier Corporation Paid as CEO
David C. Everitt
73 2012
14 years
Independent
Human Resources and Compensation
Allison Transmission Holdings, Inc., Corteva, Inc. Not stated
Nancy E. Cooper
72 2013
13 years
Independent
Audit and Finance
Aptiv PLC Not stated
Reginald Fils-Aimé
64 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit and Finance · Chair
Spin Master Corporation Not stated
Lauren P. Flaherty
68 2018
8 years
Independent
Audit and Finance
None stated Not stated
Joseph W. McClanathan
73 2018
8 years
Independent
Audit and Finance
Leggett and Platt, Incorporated Not stated
David V. Singer
70 2013
13 years
Independent None stated Performance Food Group Company Not stated
J. Steven Whisler
71 2007
19 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
MaryAnn Wright
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Roger J. Wood
63 2012
14 years
Independent None stated PHINIA, Inc., Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 19, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support