Login
$BFH
$102.61 +$0.89 (0.87%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Ralph J. Andretta Also a director
PRESIDENT | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
65 Not stated Not stated $11,921,231
Perry S. Beberman
EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Not stated Since 2021
5 years
2021 $4,299,606
Allegra S. Driscoll
EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER
Not stated Since 2024
2 years
2024 $3,883,544
Valerie E. Greer
EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER
Not stated Since 2020
6 years
2020 $4,271,861
J. Bryan Campbell
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT | CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER
Not stated Since 2021
5 years
2021 Not reported
Dennis James McCarthy
EVP, Chief Revenue Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 14, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Tammy M. McConnaughey
EVP, Operations & Credit Risk
Title from the Form 4 dated Feb 17, 2026
Not stated Not stated 1992 Not reported
Joseph L. Motes III
EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | CHIEF LEGAL AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER | SECRETARY
Not stated Since 2019
7 years
2015 $3,736,479

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
10
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
5.9 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Roger H. Ballou
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Ralph J. Andretta
65 2020
6 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
John J. Fawcett
67 2024
2 years
Not stated
Audit Nominating & Corporate Governance
None stated Not stated
John C. Gerspach, Jr.
72 2020
6 years
Not stated
Audit · Chair Risk & Technology
None stated $303,146
Praniti Lakhwara
50 2024
2 years
Not stated
Risk & Technology
None stated Not stated
Rajesh Natarajan
56 2020
6 years
Not stated
Nominating & Corporate Governance Risk & Technology
HealthEquity, Inc. $267,662
Joyce St. Clair
67 2023
3 years
Not stated
Compensation & Human Capital Risk & Technology
None stated Not stated
Timothy J. Theriault
65 2016
10 years
Not stated
Audit Risk & Technology · Chair
None stated $439,495
Laurie A. Tucker
69 2015
11 years
Not stated
Compensation & Human Capital Nominating & Corporate Governance · Chair
Arrive AI Inc. $284,745
Sharen J. Turney
69 2019
7 years
Not stated
Compensation & Human Capital · Chair Nominating & Corporate Governance
Paycom Software, Inc. $301,690
Roger H. Ballou Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Not stated
Audit Compensation & Human Capital
None stated $478,809

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 7, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support