Login
$BLBD
$56.82 -$1.22 (2.1%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
John F. Wyskiel Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer
61 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated $3,432,264
Razvan Radulescu
Chief Financial Officer
51 Since 2021
5 years
Not stated $2,854,652
Jeff Sanfrey
Chief Operating Officer
53 Since 2024
2 years
2007 Not reported
Jeffrey Scott Sanfrey
Chief Operating Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 16, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Ted Scartz
Senior Vice President and General Counsel; Secretary
55 Not stated Not stated $1,399,014

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
8
serving now
Independent
0 of 1
stated in the proxy; 7 not stated
Average tenure
4.2 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Douglas Grimm
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Douglas Grimm
63 2017
9 years
Not stated
Compensation Committee
None stated $336,843
John F. Wyskiel
61 2025
1 year
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Dan Thau
35 2023
3 years
Not stated
Audit Committee
None stated Not stated
Edward T. Hightower
60 2024
2 years
Not stated
Audit Committee
None stated $221,230
Kevin Penn
64 2016
10 years
Not stated
Compensation Committee · Chair
None stated $234,355
Mark Blaufuss
58 2023
3 years
Not stated
Audit Committee · Chair
None stated $239,980
Julie A. Fream
62 2023
3 years
Not stated None stated None stated $234,355
Simon J. Newman
63 2023
3 years
Not stated
Compensation Committee
None stated $221,230

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Jan 26, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support