Login
$BOOT
$111.69 -$2.49 (2.18%) Close

Company Executives

$BOOT Management Team

Mr. Brendon Frey

Investor Relations

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Peter Starrett

Non-Executive Chairman of the Board

Age 77
Compensation $1.438M USD
Sex Male

Mr. John Hazen

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 49
Compensation $3.566M USD
Sex Male

Mr. James Watkins

Chief Financial Officer

Secretary

Age 50
Compensation $2.745M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Laurie Grijalva

Chief Merchandising Officer

Age 67
Compensation $2.281M USD
Sex Female

Mr. Jonathon Kosoff

Chief Digital Officer

Age 48
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Michael Love

Chief Retail Officer

Age 64
Compensation $2.188M USD
Sex Male
Directors
8
serving now
Independent
7 of 8
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
Not stated
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2026 pay Source
Peter Starrett
Not stated Not stated Independent
Compensation Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated $1,610,142
Chris Bruzzo
Not stated Not stated Independent
Compensation Committee · Chair
None stated $260,113
Eddie Burt
Not stated Not stated Independent
Audit Committee
None stated $240,113
John Hazen
Not stated Not stated Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Lisa G. Laube
Not stated Not stated Independent
Compensation Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair
None stated $260,113
Anne MacDonald
Not stated Not stated Independent
Audit Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated $240,113
Brenda I. Morris
Not stated Not stated Independent
Audit Committee · Chair
None stated $265,113
Brad Weston
Not stated Not stated Independent
Audit Committee
None stated $240,113

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Jul 16, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support