Login
$CBRE
$121.65 -$1.23 (1.0%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Robert E. Sulentic Also a director
Chair, President, and Chief Executive Officer
69 Not stated Not stated $24,325,039
Emma E. Giamartino
Chief Financial Officer and Chief Investment Officer
43 Not stated Not stated $7,392,430
Andrew S Horn
Deputy Chief Financial Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated May 1, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Vikram Kohli
Chief Operating Officer and Chief Executive Officer, Advisory Services
46 Not stated 2001 $9,719,011
Chad J. Doellinger
Chief Legal & Administrative Officer and Corporate Secretary
50 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated $4,461,519
Jamie Hodari
Chief Executive Officer, Building Operations & Experience and Chief Commercial Officer
44 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated $6,969,878
Andrew R. Glanzman
CEO, Real Estate Investments
Title from the Form 4 dated Mar 10, 2026
48 Not stated 2010 Not reported
Anuj Kadyan
Chief Tech. & Transf. Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated May 28, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
10
serving now
Independent
7 of 9
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
7.7 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Robert E. Sulentic
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Robert E. Sulentic
69 2012
14 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Sanjiv Yajnik
69 2017
9 years
Not stated
Governance · Chair
None stated $449,959
Brandon B. Boze
45 2012
14 years
Independent
Audit Finance and Investment
None stated $359,959
Vincent Clancy
61 2025
1 year
Not independent None stated None stated Not stated
Beth F. Cobert
67 2017
9 years
Independent
Audit Governance
None stated $359,959
Reginald H. Gilyard
62 2018
8 years
Independent
Compensation · Chair
First American Financial Corporation, Orion Properties Inc., Realty Income Corporation $399,959
Shira D. Goodman
65 2019
7 years
Independent
Compensation Finance and Investment
Burlington Stores, Inc., CarMax, Inc. $359,959
Gerardo I. Lopez
66 2015
11 years
Independent
Audit · Chair Governance
MGP Ingredients, Inc., Newell Brands, Realty Income Corporation $399,959
Guy A. Metcalfe
58 2024
2 years
Independent
Finance and Investment · Chair Compensation
Prologis, Inc. $399,959
Gunjan Soni
46 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit
None stated $359,959

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 3, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support