| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Dimitar A. Karaivanov
Also a director
President & CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Mar 17, 2026
|
44 | Not stated | Not stated | $2,793,781 | |
|
Marya Burgio Wlos
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
|
48 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | $881,134 | |
|
Michael N. Abdo
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
|
48 |
Since 2022
4 years
|
2013 | $1,113,222 | |
|
Maureen Gillan-Myer
Executive Vice President and Chief Administration and Human Resources Officer
|
58 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
2021 | $1,131,000 | |
|
Matthew K. Durkee
Senior Vice President, Chief Banking Officer and President of Commercial Banking
|
63 |
Since 2026
this year
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Deresa Fischer Durkee
SVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 10, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Mar 27, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.
Read the policy in the proxyLoading...