Login
$CCD
$22.13 +$0.21 (0.96%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
Thomas E. Herman
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
John P. Calamos, Sr. Also a director
President
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Walter M. Kelly
Chief Compliance Officer
Not stated Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
John S. Koudounis Also a director
Vice President
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Stephen Atkins
Treasurer
Not stated Since 2020
6 years
Not stated Not reported
Thomas P. Kiley III
Vice President
Not stated Since 2024
2 years
Not stated Not reported
Erik D. Ojala
Vice President and Secretary
Not stated Since 2023
3 years
Not stated Not reported
Daniel Dufresne
Vice President
Not stated Since 2021
5 years
Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
9
serving now
Independent
7 of 7
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
10.9 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
John P. Calamos, Sr.
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
John P. Calamos, Sr.
Not stated 1988
38 years
Not stated
Dividend Committee
None stated Not stated
John S. Koudounis
Not stated 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
William R. Rybak
Not stated 2002
24 years
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair
Jackson Credit Opportunities Fund, Jackson Real Assets Fund Not stated
Christopher M. Toub
Not stated 2019
7 years
Independent
Executive Committee
None stated Not stated
Hugh P. Armstrong
Not stated 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated Not stated
Virginia G. Breen
Not stated 2015
11 years
Independent
Governance Committee · Chair
Paylocity Holding Corporation Not stated
Jeffrey S. Phlegar
Not stated 2025
1 year
Independent
Governance Committee
None stated Not stated
Karen L. Stuckey
Not stated 2019
7 years
Independent
Governance Committee
None stated Not stated
Lloyd A. Wennlund
Not stated 2018
8 years
Independent
Valuation Committee · Chair
Datum One Series Trust Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

The latest proxy has no related-party section

The proxy filed May 11, 2026 does not include one, and no earlier proxy on record does.

Open the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support