Login
$CCO
$2.42 -$0.01 (0.41%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From Forms 3, 4 and 5 filed in the last 18 months
Officer Age In this role Joined 2024 pay Source
Scott R. Wells Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 14, 2026
56 Not stated Not stated $9,677,184
Jason Dilger
Chief Accounting Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 14, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated $1,053,575
Robert McCuin
EVP, Chief Revenue Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 14, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
David Sailer
See Remarks
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 14, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated $4,354,892
Lynn Feldman
See Remarks
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 14, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated $3,618,264

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
9
serving now
Independent
8 of 9
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
5.1 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
W. Benjamin Moreland
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2024 pay Source
W. Benjamin Moreland
61 2019
6 years
Independent None stated Cheniere Energy, Inc. $274,997
Scott R. Wells
56 2022
3 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
John Dionne
61 2019
6 years
Independent
Audit Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair
None stated $247,498
Lisa Hammitt
62 2019
6 years
Independent
Compensation Nominating and Corporate Governance
None stated $242,498
Andrew Hobson
63 2019
6 years
Independent
Audit · Chair
Cumulus Media, Inc. $249,998
Thomas C. King
64 2019
6 years
Independent
Compensation · Chair
None stated $244,998
Joe Marchese
44 2019
6 years
Independent
Compensation Nominating and Corporate Governance
None stated $242,498
Raymond (Ted) T. White
59 2024
1 year
Independent
Audit
None stated Not stated
Jinhy Yoon
53 2019
6 years
Independent
Audit Nominating and Corporate Governance
None stated $104,483
Nominated to join at the meeting
Not on the board yet; they join only if elected.

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

1 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 10, 2025
Legion Partners
beneficially owns approximately 5.3% of our common stock
Amount not stated
2024

Cooperation Agreement entered January 31, 2024 and amended December 4, 2024, under which Ted White was appointed to the Board and Audit Committee and included in the slate of nominees for the Annual Meeting

With Clear Channel Outdoor Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support